Meet the team responsible for innovation and operational execution.

50+ years of self storage operations and leadership experience - we are self storage!

John Traver

Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Downer

Chief Operating Officer

Byron Youngblood

Chief Financial Officer

Hesham Tabbach

Chief Technology Officer

Rob Canales

VP Product Development

Shannon Charbonneau

VP Client Solutions

Andrew Stavros

VP Business Development & Marketing

Chance Nelson

Director, Remote Management Services

Javier Lopez

Director, Contact Center Operations

Richard Huxley

Director, Client Solutions

Curtis Burns

Manager, Business Development

Sherry Miller

Manager, Business Development